Staff

St. Ailbe has a staff dedicated to the success of all students.  

 ECC- Ms. Davis     sdavis@stailbeschool.org

 Ms. Burns/ ECC Aide  Ms. Parker/ ECC Aide

  Kindergarten- Mrs. Biniak     kbiniak@stailbeschool.org

  1st Grade- Ms. Hickey     jhickey@stailbeschool.org

  2nd Grade- Ms. Peterson     apeterson@stailbeschool.org

  3rd/4th Grades- Ms. Igo     bigo@stailbeschool.org

  5th Grade- Mr. Mathieu      tmathieu@stailbeschool.org

  6th Grade/ ELA- Ms. Stevick   kstevick@stailbeschool.org

  7th Grade/ SS & Enrichment- Ms. Dixon  rdixon@stailbeschool.org

  8th Grade/ Math & Science- Mr. Burns  eburns@stailbeschool.org

  Title I- Math- Ms. Henry     teachhenry79@gmail.com

  Computers- Mr. Fomby          Gym- Mr. Fomby ffomby@stailbeschool.org

World Language- Mr. Williams     mwilliams@stailbeschool.org

  Music- Mr. Murphy  rmurphy@stailbeschool.org

Mrs. Royal- After Care ECC-2nd Grades

Mrs. Cox- After Care Director, 3rd-8th Grades

Mrs. Wallace- Marketing and Development Director   awallace@stailbeschool.org

Mr. Rodriguez- School Engineer

Ms. Ellis- Secretary     rellis@stailbeschool.org

Mrs. Boling- Administrative Assistant     lboling@stailbeschool.org

Mrs. Mostyn- Principal     amostyn@stailbeschool.org

Fr. Duris- Pastor